The Club held for the 1st time the TigerTurf Winter League. This was very successful with a full muster of 16 teams. The winning team was Trevor Smith (Cooper Beach/RSA), Carol Smith & Nancy Page (Coopers Beach) Runner up Ian Macnee, Mel Isaac, Brian Cavey (RSA) 3rd Paul & Jean Huxtable (RSA), Peter Dorreen (Hikurangi). 4th Cedric Campbell, Terry Stout (Kaitaia Combined) Jo Hood (Kerikeri) See winners photo in the gallery


%d bloggers like this: